Irish Spirit on the Rocks


Out of stock

SKU: usb0101 Category:


The brand new album of The Fölkheads!

12 tracks, some of your favorite ever songs.. played with an Irish Spirit! You’ll find them all in a wonderful custom USB key, made of real wood (walnut) with a leather string.

Track list:

  1. Prelude
  2. Game of Thrones
  3. The Rare Old Mountain Dew
  4. Thunderstruck
  5. I Fought the Law
  6. Ace of Spades
  7. Just Can’t Get Enough
  8. Fear of the Dark
  9. When the Boys Come Rolling Home
  10. Sweet Child O’ Mine
  11. You Shook Me All Night Long
  12. It’s My Life

Additional information

Weight 0,2 kg
Dimensions 5,8 × 2,8 × 1,0 cm



Walnut, leather